ABB AB, Jönköping, Sweden

Henrik Saldner

Application Center Manager

+46 706 27 58 58
henrik.saldner@se.abb.com

Benny Sander

Area Sales Manager

+46 725 55 95 47
benny.sander@se.abb.com

Michael Axelsson

Area Sales Manager

+46 702 32 78 57
michael.x.axelsson@se.abb.com

Rune Eineteig

Area Sales Manager Norway

+47 47 60 75 82
rune.eineteig@no.abb.com

Martin Skyborn

Product Marketing Manager

+46 72 575 33 17
martin.skyborn@se.abb.com

Franz Herdy

After Sales Manager

+46 76 546 49 03
franz.herdy@se.abb.com

Anders Mandorsson

Head of Design and Project Management

+46 706 04 09 57
anders.mandorsson@se.abb.com

Samuel Fri

Chief Financial Officer

+46 725 56 57 32
samuel.fri@se.abb.com

Ulrika Zakrisson

Economist

+46 725 56 57 33
ulrika.zakrisson@se.abb.com

Jenny Johansson

Administration

+46 765 46 49 39
jenny.x.johansson@se.abb.com

"Stefan"

Maintenance and Cleaning

+46 36 210 00 00
info@svia.se

Lidstorpsvägen 12
SE-556 28 Jönköping
Sweden
Phone: +46 36 210 00 00
E-Mail: info.svia@se.abb.com

ABB Inc, US

Gary Frick

Application Center Manager

+1 (832) 795-2070
gary.frick@us.abb.com

Mike Wolff

Applications Engineer

+1 (832) 330-7227
mike.wolff@us.abb.com

Andy Enzenauer

Robotic Technician

+1 (713) 325-3173
andy.enzenauer@us.abb.com

7210 Empire Central Drive
Houston, TX 77040
US
Phone: +1 281-210-0223

ABB Robotics Machine Tending Co., Ltd

Ari Kesti

Application Center Manager

+66 63 209 8797
ari.kesti@th.abb.com

Factory 6, 88/18, Moo2, T. Makhamkoo, A. Nikompattana
Rayong 21180
THAILAND
Phone: +66 38 917209

ABB AB, Bredaryd, Sweden

Anders Granstrand

Plant & Area Sales Manager

+46 765 46 49 71
anders.granstrand@se.abb.com

Marcus Timhagen

Area Sales Manager

+46 703 55 10 45
marcus.timhagen@se.abb.com

Sture Karlsson

Crizaf conveyor

+46 708 57 99 20
sture.karlsson@se.abb.com

Smedgatan 3
SE-333 71 Bredaryd
Sweden
Phone: +46 370 37 43 70